Featured Posts

Not Now Darling

Not Now Darling By Ray Cooney Directed by Anne Scott Pendlebury Season 4 1994


Mr Arnold Crouch

Rob Constable

Miss Tipdale

Stephanie Connell

Mrs Frencham

Janet Withers

Mr Gilbert Bodley

Mac Craig

Rev. Harold McMichael

Bruce Dew

Janie McMichael

Catherine Carr

Commander Frencham

James McRae

Susan Lawson

Gabrielle Cook

Maude Bodley

Sandy Fowler

Charlie Lawson

Bob Bramble



Anne Scott Pendlebury


Jai Simeone

Stage Manager

Kylie Banfield

Assistant Stage Manager

Robert Bramble

Set Design

Anne Scott Pendlebury, Raleigh Robinson

Set Construction

Raleigh Robinson, Jack Coffey, Robert McFarlane


Alicia Templer


Russell Johnson, Win Upjohn

Lighting Design

Dietmar Brisker

Lighting Operation

Robin le Blond, Gary Finke

Sound Design

Nick Grubb

Sound Operation

Karen Keefe


Karl Mandl Photography

Office Manager

Marilyn Scholes

Box Office

Geoff Page, Marilyn Scholes, Bronwyn Falvy

Front of House Manager

Catherine Handley

Assisted by the ladies and gentlemen of the Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


39-41 Castella St, Lilydale VIC 3140

Postal Address

PO BOX 393, Lilydale VIC 3140

Theatre Office Hours are 10am-2pm Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Evening performances,

7.30pm refreshments, 8.00pm start.

Matinee performances,

1.30pm refreshments, 2.00pm start

Credit Card Facilities Available

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company Inc.