Featured Posts

Hay Fever

Hay Fever By Noel Coward Directed by Doug Bennett Season 3 1992: 3 March to 22 March


Judith Bliss

Louise Whiteman

David Bliss

David Small

Sorel Bliss

Venetia Macken

Simon Bliss

Blair Cutting

Myra Arundel

Sallyann Wilson

Richard Greatham

Barry James

Jackie Coryton

Georgina Beninca

Sandy Tyrell

Brian Christopher


Deirdre Oliver



Doug Bennett

Assistant to Mr Bennett

Gayle Poor

Stage Manager

Lesley Chadwick

Assistant Stage Manager

Kristen Le Gassick, Jodie McKirn


Deirdre Oliver, Wendy Drowley

Lighting Design

Stelios Karagiannis, Bob Tyers

Lighting Operator

Stephen Nichols

Music Consultant/Pianist

Eloise Turcsan

Production Logo

David Small

Publicity (Heidelberg Theatre Co.)

Alice Bugge

Set Decor/Design

Joanne Heide, Sonia Jager, Alicia Templer, Dorothy Pound

Set Construction

Doug Bennett, Raleigh Robinson, Evan Bennett, Laurie Rogerson

Set Photography

Meridith Small


David Meville


Karl Mandl Photography

Box Office

Geoff Page, Marita Webb, Robert Bramble, Cathy Accurso

Front of House

Sonia Jager

Assisted by the ladies and gentlemen of the ATC

Foyer Decoration

Mr. & Mrs. Laurie Rogerson


Commodore Press Pty Ltd

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


39-41 Castella St, Lilydale VIC 3140

Postal Address

PO BOX 393, Lilydale VIC 3140

Theatre Office Hours are 10am-2pm Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Evening performances,

7.30pm refreshments, 8.00pm start.

Matinee performances,

1.30pm refreshments, 2.00pm start

Credit Card Facilities Available

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company Inc.