Featured Posts

The Fourposter

The Fourposter by Jan de Hartog Directed by Joy Mitchell Season 3 1991


He Michael

John Arnold

She Agnes

Margot Knight



Joy Mitchell

Stage Manager

Kristen Le Gassick

Assistant Stage Manager

Chris Elliott, Kylie Banfield, Jamie Brewer

Lighting Design

Dietmar Brisker

Lighting Operation

Jason Brewer, Stephen Nichols

Sound Operation

Mark Lambden

Scenic Artists

Sonia Jager, Alicia Templer

Set Construction

Raleigh Robinson, Sonia Jager, Eddy Jager, Laurie Rogerson, Andy McDonald, Sandy Ross


Joyce Millsom, Russell Johnson, Winifred Upjohn


Karl Mandl Photography

Box Office

Geoff Page, Marita Webb, Robert Bramble

Front of House

Sonia Jager

Assisted by the ladies and gentlemen of the ATC

Foyer Decoration

Mr. & Mrs. Rogerson


Commodore Press Pty Ltd

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


39-41 Castella St, Lilydale VIC 3140

Postal Address

PO BOX 393, Lilydale VIC 3140

Theatre Office Hours are 10am-2pm Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Evening performances,

7.30pm refreshments, 8.00pm start.

Matinee performances,

1.30pm refreshments, 2.00pm start

Credit Card Facilities Available

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company Inc.