Featured Posts

The Blue Goose

The Blue Goose by Peter Blackmore Directed by Geoff Page Season 1 1985



Judith Clancy

Charlie Rogers

Marcel Favilla

Mrs Elizabeth Portal

Shirley Cattunar

Anna Portal

Jennie Kellaway

Louise Portal

Catherine Lyall

Mrs Keppel-Piggot

Ursula Johnson

Henry Portal

Gordon Johnson

Richard Hardy

Jason McGain

Hubert Briggs

Cyril Whitchurch

Mr Guppy

Ron Bingham



Geoff Page

Assistant to Director

Jill Godwin

Musical Director

Harold Burrows

Stage Management

Janet Wilson, Debbie Kent, Jan Spiers

Lighting and Sound

Tony Savory, Dietmar Brisker, Noel Savory, Cathy Bird, Matthew Kent

Set Design

Ian Hunter

Set Construction

John Hill, Ian Hunter, Laurie Rogerson

Scenic Artist

Sonia Webb

Make up Artist and Hair Stylist

Jan Spiers


Joy Millsom, Betty Tibballs


Karl Mandl Photography

Foyer Decorations

Mr & Mrs Laurie Rogerson


Mrs Pat Lyall, Mrs E. Risk, Mr & Mrs Laurie Rogerson, Ian Hunter

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


39-41 Castella St, Lilydale VIC 3140

Postal Address

PO BOX 393, Lilydale VIC 3140

Theatre Office Hours are 10am-2pm Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Evening performances,

7.30pm refreshments, 8.00pm start.

Matinee performances,

1.30pm refreshments, 2.00pm start

Credit Card Facilities Available

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company Inc.