Featured Posts

Summer of the Seventeenth Doll

Summer of the Seventeenth Doll by Ray Lawler Directed by Chris Hallam Season 2 1988: 4 May to 21 May


Bubba Ryan

Susi Wright

Pearl Cunningham

Ruth Yaffe

Olive Leech

Dorothy O'Neil

Emma Leech

Susan Casey

Barney Ibbot

Chris McLean

Roo Webber

Kevin Trask

Johnnie Dowd

Ron Ribberink



Chris Hallam

Stage Manager

Dianne Pope

Assistant Stage Manager

Derek Lloyd, Dean Hammet

Lighting Design

James Walsh

Lighting & Sound Operation

James Walsh, Stephen Nichols, Jenny Henry, Lorraine Seeley, Kevin Goodall

Set Construction

John Hill, Laurie Rogerson, Eddie Scott, Bob Bramble


Russell Johnson, Sonia Webb, Kevin Trask

Make-up & Wig

Jan Spiers


Russell Johnson, Jan Spiers


Karl Mandl Photography

Box Office

Rhonda Hunter, Ron Moore

Front of House

Shiela Simpson

Assisted by the ladies and gentlemen of the A.T.C.

Foyer Decorations

Mr. & Mrs. Laurie Rogerson


Triad Press

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


39-41 Castella St, Lilydale VIC 3140

Postal Address

PO BOX 393, Lilydale VIC 3140

Theatre Office Hours are 10am-2pm Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Evening performances,

7.30pm refreshments, 8.00pm start.

Matinee performances,

1.30pm refreshments, 2.00pm start

Credit Card Facilities Available

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company Inc.