Featured Posts

The Murder Room

The Murder Room by Jack Sharkey Directed by Alan Burrows Season 4 1983


Edgar Hollister

Rick O'Shea

Mavis Templeton Hollister

Kathy Wilson

Mrs Lottie Molloy

Judi Clark

James Crandall

James McRae

Abel Howard

Rob Constable

Susan Hollister

Catherine Lyall

Barry Draper

Daryl Kee



Alan Burrows

Stage Manager

Ron Moore

Assistant Stage Manager

Tony Brown

Set Design

Alan Burrows

Lighting Design

Tony Savory, Noel Savory, Dietmar Brisker


Mrs Joyce Millsom, Doris Levens, Winnie Aitken, Betty Tibballs, Fran Pearson

Set Construction

John Hill

Set Construction Assistants

Geoff Page, Bill Smith, Laurie Rogerson, John Parker

Scenic Artist

Barry Quinn

Front of House

Ladies and gentlemen of the ATC

Foyer Photos

Karl Mandl Photography

Foyer Decoration

Mr & Mrs Laurie Rogerson


Mrs Pat Lyall, Mrs E. Risk, Ian Hunter, Mr & Mrs Laurie Rogerson

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


39-41 Castella St, Lilydale VIC 3140

Postal Address

PO BOX 393, Lilydale VIC 3140

Theatre Office Hours are 10am-2pm Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Evening performances,

7.30pm refreshments, 8.00pm start.

Matinee performances,

1.30pm refreshments, 2.00pm start

Credit Card Facilities Available

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company Inc.