Featured Posts

Cue for Passion

Cue for Passion by Elmer Rice Directed by Geoff Page Season 1 1980: 6 March to 6 March


Grace Nicholson

Pat Keegan

Lucy Gessler

Veronica Lee


Yvonne Venn

Carl Nicholson

Ray Hicks

Tony Burgess

Darby Gallagher

Lloyd Hilton

John Beckett

Dr. Hugh Gessler

Ron Wakeham



Geoff Page

Stage Manager

Peggy Salter

Assistant Stage Manager

John Maunder

Set Construction

Kevin Beatty, Eric Hossack, Russell Johnson


Joyce Payne

Lighting & Sound

Tony Savory, Kevin Beatty, Jackie Venn


Pat Lyall

Foyer Decorations

Mr. and Mrs. Laurie Rogerson

Foyer Photographs

Karl Mandel Photography

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


39-41 Castella St, Lilydale VIC 3140

Postal Address

PO BOX 393, Lilydale VIC 3140

Theatre Office Hours are 10am-2pm Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Evening performances,

7.30pm refreshments, 8.00pm start.

Matinee performances,

1.30pm refreshments, 2.00pm start

Credit Card Facilities Available

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company Inc.