top of page
Featured Posts

Chairman's Update June 2021

Thank you for supporting the Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre in 2021.


Due to the recent circuit breaker lockdown, it has been necessary to review the performance dates of the next show, THIS WAY UP by Elizabeth Coleman, directed by Bob Bramble.

The following shows have been cancelled:

Thursday 24/6/21

Friday 25/6/21

Saturday 26/6/21

Sunday 27/6/21


If you have tickets for Thursday 24/6/21, Friday 25/6/21 or Saturday 26/6/21 please contact the Theatre office to exchange your tickets.

If you have tickets for Sunday 27/6/21, these tickets will be automatically exchanged to Sunday 11/7/21.


The following shows will be performed:

Wednesday 30/6/21 (8pm)

Thursday 1/7/21 (8pm)

Friday 2/7/21 (8pm)

Saturday 3/7/21 (8pm)

Sunday 4/7/21 (matinee only 2pm)

Tuesday 6/7/21 (8pm)

Wednesday 7/7/21 (8pm)

Thursday 8/7/21 (8pm)

Friday 9/7/21 (8pm)

Saturday 10/7/21 (matinee 2pm and evening 8pm)

Sunday 11/7/21 (matinee only 2pm)

Be advised that masks will be required at this stage.


Seating availability will be restricted to Victorian Government Covid regulations on the date of the performance.

Commentaires


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page