Featured Posts

2014 VDL Awards

December 12, 2014

The Lilydale ATC production of "Twelve Angry Men" received six nominations for the 2014 Victorian Drama League awards, including Best Director of a Drama (Catherine Carr) and Best Drama.

Other nominations were:

  • Best Set Design (Graham McGuffie)

  • Best Supporting Actor in a Drama (Phillip Stephenson as Juror No 11, and David Dodd as Juror No 9)

  • Best Actor in a Drama (Peter Roberts as Juror No 3)


At the VDL Awards night on 7 December Graham McGuffie received a Silver Award for the set design.

Our congratulations to all who made "Twelve Angry Men" such a success.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Season 2020 Cancelled.

 The rest of season 2020 has UNFORTUNATELY BEEN CANCELLED.

 Due to the current situation with COVID-19, The Lilydale Athenaeum Th...

Latest update from the Chairman - 27 April 2020

April 27, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 17, 2020

December 15, 2019

December 7, 2019

December 7, 2019

Please reload