Featured Posts

Present Laughter

December 14, 1989

Present Laughter
A light comedy by Noel Coward

Directed by Chris Hallam

Season 5 1989: 
14 November to 20 December 





Daphne Stillinigton

Carolyn Bock


Miss Erikson

Stephanie Connell



James McRae


Monica Reed

Sandra Fowler


Garry Essendine

Rex Callahan


Liz Essendine

Stephanie Daniel


Roland Maule

Christopher McLean


Henry Lyppiatt

Geoffrey Tozer


Morris Dixon

Michael Cavanagh


Joanna Lyppiatt

Michelle Royal


Lady Saltburn

Dorothy O'Neil






Chris Hallam


Stage Manager

Dianne Pope


Assistant Stage Manager

Garry Meadows, Phillippa Downes


Lighting Design

Stephen Nichols


Lighting Operation

Stephen Nichols, Andrew Smith, Roger Robbins, Mark Lambden


Set Design

Chris Hallam



Russell Johnson


Set Construction

John Hill, Andy McDonald, Geoff Page, Gerald Frogley, Laurie Rogerson



Marie Kent



Russell Johnson, Dianne Rodier, Win Upjohn, Rona Frogley



Karl Mandl Photography


Box Office

Geoff Page, Ron Moore, Ruth Giddings


Front of House

Sonia Webb

Assisted by the ladies and gentlemen of the A.T.C.


Foyer Decorations

Mr. and Mrs. Laurie Rogerson



Triad Press




























Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Season 2020 Cancelled.

 The rest of season 2020 has UNFORTUNATELY BEEN CANCELLED.

 Due to the current situation with COVID-19, The Lilydale Athenaeum Th...

Latest update from the Chairman - 27 April 2020

April 27, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 17, 2020

December 15, 2019

December 7, 2019

December 7, 2019

Please reload